Arcadia Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors, 2016-2017

Vicki Knight
Vicki Knight
Andrew Cooper
Andrew Cooper
Romy Rahmanian
Romy Rahmanian
Vice President
Gil Stromsoe
Gil Stromsoe
Andrew Gregson
Andrew Gregson
Immediate Past President

Past Presidents (may serve as Honorary Board Member for 2 years)


Second two-year term ending March 31, 2017 

First two-year term ending March 31, 2017 

First two-year term ending March 31, 2016 – renew to second two-year term 2018

First two-year term ending March 31, 2018

Business Districts (President appointment for one-year term)

Additional Presidential Appointments (one-year term)

City Liaisons

  • Mayor Tom Beck
  • City Manager Dominic Lazzaretto

School Liaisons 

  • School Board President: Janet Chew
  • Superintendent: Dr. David Vannasdall

Committee Chairmen, 2016-2017
(To be appointed by President; do not need to be Board Directors)

  • Ambassadors: Allen Tsay, Waddell & Reed
  • Taste of Arcadia: Chief Taste Officer – Andrew Cooper; Deputy Taste Officer – Romy Rahmanian
  • Business Expos (including Business Showcase at the Taste): Kristy Bradshaw
  • Budget & Finance: Execs, bookkeeper, one at large committee
  • Government Affairs Forum: Chairman Jack Orswell, Orswell & Kasman
  • Networking Breakfast: Patricia Colonetto, Mountain Views News; Rod Salazar, Stubbies Promotions

Related resources



Translate »